The Last Unemployment Bender

This is the Anacostia Diaries of Washington, D.C. This is not in the New York Times. Ask your girl, I’m the one who makes her pussy hairs uncurled, Leave Obama alone!.

This is some information type shit, slap your girl and tell her to put on some makeup, if you don’t understand get a kit or take a hit. Of this this crucial weed. Expand your mind, succeed. Make a retard a genius, no race card. No wonder a black man’s got scars. I’m not not Blackula I  don’t eat read meat I make beats that make you stop your feet. Look at Jesus hanging on a tree. He looks like some guy that got lynched for stealing palm trees. Wake up, Buddha. Look at all these fools! These cops don’t know the rules. Don’t turn off the radio. You ain’t got no stereo sound. I had enough bullshit outta you son of a bitch. Don’t get hurt cause you ain’t got no Obama healthcare.

Please, Republicans. Stop acting like assholes. People need their money to survive. Pass the Unemployment Insurance Extension. Now! Or, we will just vote for more Democrats. I’m sure you don’t want that.

Leave a comment